Agricultural communications is well represented on the new board of directors of Ontario Agri-Food Education. Lorie Jocius, John Beardsley, Oliver Haan, Lillie Ann Morris and Lisa Thompson are among the board members with communications savvy and a passion for getting messages out. They have extremely important roles, guiding the organization through a challenging education landscape. Read a news release about the new board, and see the members' photo, here.